Join us  |  Contact  |  Inquiry性质活性生活视频  |    

中文

     Shanghai FastLink Door Co., Limited性质活性生活视频——a high-tech enterprise based in Shanghai and devotes itself to developing and becoming the largest manufacturer of industrial doors and loading / unloading equipment in China. We develop and manufacture independently the series of products including sectional doors, single panel doors, high speed doors, flexible lifting doors, hangar doors, free gates, dock levelers, dock seals / shelters, vehicle restraints and HVLS fans. All the main products have passed European CE certification. They are protected by a number of technology patents and can be customized to produce per the demands of customers.


性质活性生活视频     Until now, FastLink has established branches and offices in over 20 cities in China. and the sales network and after-sales service system are distributed across the whole of China. Our company cares deeply about product quality and customer experience. We are dedicated to improving customer satisfaction and now introduce completely ERP and CRM systems to realize overall improvement of PO fulfillment and service quality.



Product and Partnership

     Since its founding in 2004, "Shanghai FastLink" has already become a famous brand in the industrial doors sector depending on the good quality and good-service. Those kinds of effects have won over lots of customers in this area. 

     "Shanghai FastLink" has good partnership with Prologis, Sinotrans, Maersk, YCH Logistics, Midea group, GM Motors, BMW, Caterpillar, Sany Heavy Industry, Bayer, BASF, P&G, L'Oreal, Metro, RT-MART etc.


Industry status and circumstances

     "Shanghai FastLink" aligns the international management system, builds the network with the R&D, sales, installation and after-sales departments. It has grown to be the first brand in the industrial door sector. In 2010, we built a factory of 20000㎡ in Jia Ding Shanghai, importing a German 150 meter-long production line for the PU panel as the foundation for "Shanghai FastLink" brand becoming the No.1 in the loading area.

? 2010-2012 FASTLINKwww.fengshuireality.com  性质活性生活视频Shanghai ICP No. 05054252

加入我們  |  聯系我們  |  我要詢價性质活性生活视频  |    

English
ABOUT US
性质活性生活视频

    性質活性生活視頻,作為上海高新技術企業,致力發展成為國內最大的工業門和裝卸設備制造商,自主研發生產滑升門、單板門、快速門、柔性提升門、機庫門、自由門、裝卸平臺、門封門罩、貨車限動器、性质活性生活视频等系列產品,主要產品均通過歐洲CE認證,具有多項技術專利,并可根據客戶需求進行產品訂制。

性质活性生活视频    目前快聯已在20多個城市建立了分公司或辦事處,建立起遍布全國的銷售網絡和售后服務體系,公司極其注重產品品質和客戶體驗,致力于提高客戶滿意度,現全面引入ERP和CRM系統,使得訂單履行和服務品質得到全面提升。



產品、合作關系
     “上海·快聯”自2004年成立以來,憑借過硬的產品質量及完善的服務支持,已成為行業內的強勢品牌,贏得多行業多領域客戶的信賴與肯定。
     “上海·快聯”與普洛斯、中國外運、馬士基、葉水福物流、美的電器、通用汽車、寶馬汽車、卡特彼勒、三一重工、德國拜耳、巴斯夫化工、寶潔公司、歐萊雅、麥德龍、大潤發等知名企業擁有良好的合作關系。


行業地位、硬件環境

     “上海·快聯”通過接軌國際的管理機制、以“創新為第一競爭力”的設計研發團隊、集營銷、安裝、售后為一體的服務網絡,穩步壯大成為目前國內最大的門業制造商。于2010年在上海嘉定建成2萬平米的現代化廠房,引進德國 “拜耳亨內基”150米復合板材連續性生產線,為“上海·快聯”打造中國門業一流品牌,成為世界泊存系統性质活性生活视频專家這一愿景奠定最堅實的基礎。

   
 快聯門業微信公眾賬號
微信號:fastlinkchina
   

 

? 2010-2015 性質活性生活視頻  www.fengshuireality.com 滬ICP備14036622號-1